Having URNES for Avinash Tanoojee at Primary and Secondary schools in Mauritius; making an appeal to the GTU Mauritius Educators Forum through Facebook

Having URNES for Avinash Tanoojee at Primary and Secondary schools in Mauritius; makign an appeal to the GTU Mauritius Educators Forum thrugh Facebook.

Thanks for support my friends

It’s a terrible thing happening to this boy fighting for his life and it would be a good thing to reflect the generosity of all mauritians, youth and elders alike, in making this happen, I’m sure there’ll be no objection to this act of open-source generosity, this uncomparable act of kindness from all the members of the GTU Mauritius Educators Forum here on Facebook already doing a great job and now open for even a larger one, thank you Mashoodah Khodabocus and Gassen Murugan

2 thoughts on “Having URNES for Avinash Tanoojee at Primary and Secondary schools in Mauritius; making an appeal to the GTU Mauritius Educators Forum through Facebook

  1. Hello mate, I apreciate your writing in this web page, you are giving good information with spectacular things! This web page is much enlightening!
    My name is Sookie, I Live on Lisbon, so I will be a fan of this web site, my personal details you may don´t want to know them but I say them off course I adore books as well as fishing, and I also listen a lot Rhiana on my roadtrips, I´m without boyfriend now so male users….Just flirting with you guys lol :)! I once tried online dating It did not work out very well….
    I made this comment cause as I previously mentioned I really like this page I also have a board just as you, but mine is vey different from this, it is about free poker money….:)
    I will also have to apologize by my language it is the only way I found to talk with you guys….
    Bye to you all, See ya

Leave a Reply

